forbot
UAH
Products catalog : AUTOCAT, LLC : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
AUTOCAT, LLC
+38 (098) 040-52-26
  • Premium Business
  • AUTOCAT, LLC
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Cargo transportation
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods across Ukraine and in the international message. At our disposal more than 150 cars to 22 t., 120 cubic, there are also trawls. Skilled driver. All freights are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Group: Tractor Units
Cargo transportation Russia - Azerbaijan
In stock 
Price:
500 UAH
The company Avtokat carries out gruzopervozk on a napravleeniye Russia - Azerbaijan. We do delivery from 1:5Ô to 22 t as by separate trucks and as a part of combined loads. Available tentovanny cars and refrigerators. For the operational miscalculation of a rate for transportation send requests for...
Group: Tractor Units
Cargo transportation across Ukraine
In stock 
The LLC AVTOKAT forwarding company is engaged in the organization of a cargo transportation for Ukraine. In management of the company there are 75 cars of different gruzopodjemnost (an awning, isotherms, the refrigerator). Among them there are 11 Isuzu cars (4 t), 6 Volvo FL12 cars (7 t), 15 Volvo...
Group: Urban Surface Transportation
Cargo transportation
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods across Ukraine and in the international message. At our disposal more than 100 cars to 22 t., 120 cubic, there are also trawls. Experienced driver. All loads are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Group: Trucks
Cargo transportation
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods across Ukraine and in the international message. At our disposal more than 100 cars to 22 t., 120 cubic, there are also trawls. Experienced driver. All loads are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Group: Motor vehicles, truck tractors
Cargo transportation
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods across Ukraine and in the international message. At our disposal more than 60 cars to 5. Experienced driver. Are also ready to carry out delivery of cargo to supermarkets. All loads are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38...
Group: Trucks
Transportation of not dimension
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers trawls for transportation of goods across Ukraine and in the international message. At our disposal more than 20 trawls, a gruzopodemnost to 120 t. Also there are long logs. Experienced driver. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066) 164-64-84, Skype: autocat-office
Group: Tractor Units
Cargo transportation across Ukraine
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods across Ukraine. At our disposal cars to 22 t., 120 cubic, there are also trawls. Experienced driver. All loads are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066) 164-64-84, Skype: autocat-office
Group: Tractor Units
International cargo transportation
In stock 
The ABTOKAT company offers you trucks for transportation of goods between Ukraine, the CIS, Europe, Asia. At our disposal more than 100 cars to 22 t., 92 cubic, there are also trawls. Experienced driver. All loads are insured for 100 000 USD. You call now: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066) 164-64-84,...
Group: Tractor Units
Groupage Dnipropetrovsk-Kyiv
In stock 
One of the areas LLC "AVTOKAT" is the implementation of delivery of cargoes from Dnipropetrovsk to Kyiv region. We collect small loads in Dnepropetrovsk and the surrounding towns, and deliver in Kiev and the region. Our company can deliver your cargo transport modes, in the presence of cars with...
Group: Urban Surface Transportation

Description

Products catalog AUTOCAT, LLC, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : AUTOCAT, LLC : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
AUTOCAT, LLC
+38 (098) 040-52-26
  • Premium Business
  • AUTOCAT, LLC
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Грузоперевозки
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов по Украине и в международном сообщении. В нашем распоряжении более 150 автомобилей до 22т., 120 куб., также есть тралы. Опытные водителя. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Группа: Тягачи
Грузоперевозки Россия - Азербайджан
В наличии 
Цена:
500 UAH
Компания Автокат выполняет грузопервозки по направлеению Россия - Азербайджан. Делаем доставку от 1.5т до 22т как отдельными грузовиками так и в составе сборных грузов. В наличии тентованные автомобили и рефрижераторы. Для оперативного просчета тарифа на перевозку присылайте заявки на e-mail:...
Группа: Тягачи
Грузоперевозки по Украине
В наличии 
Транспортно-экспедиционная компания ООО "АВТОКАТ" занимается организацией грузоперевозок по Украине. В управлении компании находится 75 автомобилей разных грузоподъемностей (тент, изотерм, рефрижератор). Среди них 11 машин Isuzu (4т), 6 машин Volvo FL12 (7т), 15 машин Volvo FL240 (8т), 43 машины...
Группа: Городской наземный транспорт
Грузоперевозки
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов по Украине и в международном сообщении. В нашем распоряжении более 100 автомобилей до 22т., 120 куб., также есть тралы. Опытные водителя. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Группа: Грузовые автомобили
Грузоперевозки
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов по Украине и в международном сообщении. В нашем распоряжении более 100 автомобилей до 22т., 120 куб., также есть тралы. Опытные водителя. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Группа: Автомобили седельные тягачи
Грузоперевозки
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов по Украине и в международном сообщении. В нашем распоряжении более 60 автомобилей до 5. Опытные водителя. Также готовы выполнять доставку грузов на супермаркеты. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098)...
Группа: Грузовые автомобили
Перевозка негабарита
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает тралы для перевозки грузов по Украине и в международном сообщении. В нашем распоряжении более 20 тралов, грузоподемностью до 120т. Также есть длинномеры. Опытные водителя. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066) 164-64-84, Skype: autocat-office
Группа: Тягачи
Грузоперевозки по Украине
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов по Украине. В нашем распоряжении автомобили до 22т., 120 куб., также есть тралы. Опытные водителя. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066) 164-64-84, Skype: autocat-office
Группа: Тягачи
Международные грузоперевозки
В наличии 
Компания АВТОКАТ предлагает Вам грузовые автомобили для перевозки грузов между Украиной, СНГ, Европой, Азией. В нашем распоряжении более 100 автомобилей до 22т., 92 куб., также есть тралы. Опытные водителя. Все грузы застрахованы на 100 000 USD. Звоните сейчас: +38 (098) 04-05-226, +38 (066)...
Группа: Тягачи
Догруз Днепропетровск-Киев
В наличии 
Одним из направлений ООО "АВТОКАТ" является осуществление доставки сборных грузов с Днепропетровска в Киевскую область. Мы собираем небольшие грузы в г. Днепропетровске и прилегающих городах, и доставляем по Киеву и области. Наша компания сможет доставить Ваш груз различными видами транспорта, в...
Группа: Городской наземный транспорт

Описание

Каталог товаров AUTOCAT, LLC, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги